Gully Boy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Gully Boy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Dub Sharma, DIVINE, Naezy, Rishi Rich, Ankur Tewari, Jasleen Royal, Kaam Bhaari, Spitfire, Midival Punditz, Karsh Kale, Viveick Rajagopalan, Major C, Ace, Ishq Bector & Hardeep
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 18
  • Release Date: January 24, 2019

Track List:



Jahaan Tu Chala by Jasleen Royal


Har Gham Mein Khushi Hai by Ace Ishq Bector

About Us

Mp3rash is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums